(Prism) [Zappy] My Boyfriend and His Everyday Life

All About Koh!

06484668.jpg

Who doesn’t love Masaki Koh? The man is…was…the number one Japanese…make that asian…gay model! Scenes 1 and 3 are the best in my opinion. Both of the bottoms were adorable and looked like they were in total paradise. Of those 2, number 1 makes the whole film worth it. Its fun and flirty. Scene 2 wasn’t bad, but, I’ve seen Koh in quite a few fetish scenes and this wasn’t my favorite. However, He did look hella sexy in that batman shirt!

Watch Or Download Below!

https://openload.co/f/GLSIjuPnnMY/Prism_Zappy_My_Boyfriend_and_His_Everyday_Life.mp4

3 thoughts on “(Prism) [Zappy] My Boyfriend and His Everyday Life

  1. Do you know any Prism film were they go to onsen? I saw some footage of it but I don’t know the name of it & I really want to watch it^^

    Like

  2. Pingback: Lana’s Favorites | JGV4You

Leave a Reply

