(Ko Company) [Pandora] Reminiscence of You

06773284.jpg

I hope you don’t get too terribly upset with me when I say…I have no clue what this film is about. Honestly I haven’t sat through all of it. There are pros and cons to having a large JGV library. One of the cons is that, some days, you will come across a film you just HAVE to add to the collection…you’ll pull it up and scroll through a few scenes then file it away with every intent to come back and watch it. The it becomes hidden amongst the other 100’s of JGV scenes, clips, and films. Aaaannnnd that is exactly what happened here. I never went back to watch the whole thing. 

With that being said, there is one thing I can assume. Because this is a Pandora film, it’s probably romantic and has a sweet, if not sad, storyline, and they sex it’s probably more along the love making lines. 

I did come across this in scene one and, excuse my language but, it was FUCKING ADORABLE!! I loved that whole first scene, It was really good, I loved the anal beads too! 

12

In closing, if you’re a Nagito fan, or a pandora fan in general, give this film a try and tell me what it’s about! That’s right I’m putting you to work! lol 

3

Watch or Download Below!

https://openload.co/f/mIDuhNwxDlA/Pandora_Reminiscence_of_You.mp4

 

Leave a Reply

