(Coat West) Smart: 19th Impression

a585706d68e28ec4cfb1bfc7e849af87.jpg

I uploaded this a while ago and I figured I needed to go ahead and make a post before I forget it’s there.

In this impression of Smart, we are introduced to Jin. It’s a little unusual for Smart to only focus on one model, but I’m not complaining. The first two scenes are Jin with goggle men, he also does a solo scene after giving us a tour of his house. From there he does scenes with both Nagi and Sho. It’s kind of weird to see Nagi younger…Sho pretty much looks the same to me, except he has facial hair now. Seeing Sho here makes me a little sad because this was one of Sho’s last films. 😦 Overall I did like this film, I wouldn’t say love, but it’s worth a watch. I think the solo scene was my favorite as far as sex. I also enjoyed watching Jin and Sho play in the pool before their scene. ^_^

177e5d545f94672319fd17c0cf056ec2

https://openload.co/f/Ejp0GZOzgDY/Smart_19th_Impression.avi.mp4

Leave a Reply

