(Men’s Camp) School Days

ee31bc88b787de5a4249d328089ebab1.jpg

Good film with good scenes. Nice sex but nothing overly spectacular. My only thing is…this model, whose name I took zero time to find out, is one of those people who has a weird face. Like, from one angle he looks 25-26 and from another he look 35-36. What I’m saying is, either he’s an old looking teen (which is possible, because i went to school with a few) or Men’s Camp is lying their ass off! This guy does not not 18 at all, he actually looks really familiar and I think I’ve seen him somewhere before. My point is, If you’re going to lie about a model’s age, be believable, like with Ko Company and Eiji, I was really surprised when I found out he was older than they said!

fe3aab967273e013f035b27c506844e8

https://openload.co/f/y_R0LrFEVbw/School_Days_mc.mp4

 

Leave a Reply

