(Ko Company) [Secret Film] Confinement 9

Request

8625ecc4fec444ee9b033fcb068f92d9.jpg

Ah Ha! I say that because I have seen the first scene from this film pop up online dozens of times and I never knew what it was from. I do now! ^_^

I liked this film wayyy more than Confinement 11 which you may remember I wasn’t too fond of. I felt like the models were acting more in that one, where in this one they seem to be enjoying the sensations more even though they are still “Prisoners”. Good film, would definitely recommend!

WARNING! This film is REALLY loud. I don’t know why, I had the volume on 3 and it was pretty loud. So…be warned. lol

https://openload.co/f/9s-MLFzNOr0/Confinement_9.avi.mp4

 

Leave a Reply

