(ExitBoys)[OMEGA] My Chemical Boy Romance: Shun Nagatomo

That Title Is A Total Ripoff! XD

4e0574d55bec52b9bf7606785b7f161e

This one was better than the last. Shun is still a little bit awkward at times, but he does a good job. I liked his oral scene and the scene with the plastic head…I think. I always watch those scenes with more fascinating than anything. :/ You do get to see a little bit of boy hole in this one, which differs a¬†from some of the other films.

7c9aa7437f6f02cf4fb2b416f2484c13

https://openload.co/f/Xr84U4ndMpE/My_Chemical_Boy_Romance_-_Shun_Nagatomo.avi

4 thoughts on “(ExitBoys)[OMEGA] My Chemical Boy Romance: Shun Nagatomo

Leave a Reply

