(Ko Company) [Secret Film] How To Make A Student My Slave

Request

1a7993c885d7dfb0c0e19591fafa40dd.jpg

I like this series a lot! I had kind of forgot about it until it was requested. It’s another Secret Film series, and this time it’s all about T-San abusing students. Well, mostly T-San…Which is bad! And illegal! But there is nothing wrong with watch guys reenact it consensually right! 😉

For once I’m actually starting with the first film of the series. Aren’t you proud of me?

I’m going to be a little lazy today and just point you towards my favorite scene from this film. Scene 2. His name escapes me. Actually, I don’t think I’ve ever knew it…Anyway, flippy hair is adorably innocent, yet also a slut! Now, scenes like this are not always my favorite and sometimes I even hate them. Whiny boys can get annoying really quickly, and they especially bug me when the model looks like a “man”(not cute or innocent looking). This one I happen to like. You guys know I like a good blowjob and this one was quite enjoyable. The model also has a cute little butt and I enjoyed the way he stayed hard through almost the entire scene. For me, that scene alone is worth downloading the whole film.

The other scenes from this film are totally worth watching as well. I think scene one is a close second favorite for me.

6f5dcf58390b6ffa3fa0d1790cde2896

https://openload.co/f/BHGsiUlS1Jw/Boy_Students_Training_White_Paper_-_How_to_Make_a_Student_My_Slave.avi

3 thoughts on “(Ko Company) [Secret Film] How To Make A Student My Slave

  1. I’m with you 100%! That second scene is just perfect, he’s so pretty haha. I don’t know his name but I hope he’s in more scenes because I fell in love with his scene! And the first scene was a good close second, definitely my fav two

    Thank you so much! I look forward to the next one! It’s a little sunshine in such a rainy day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: (Ko Company) [Secret Film] Raw Cam 1,2,3,5,6,7,10 (Series) | JGV4You

Leave a Reply

