(Ko Company)[Secret Film] How To Make A Student My Slave 2

fa1863e4b058325c5a4dc988ef93f6b7.jpg

I remember downloading this one back when I was a big Eiji fan. His scene in this film is really long and honestly the only one I really remember. It’s Eiji and T-san so you guys know its wonderful and Eiji is 100% into it. I don’t know what it is about T-San that gets him so horny, but I’m not complaining at all! Make sure you get a glimpse of Eiji’s underwear in the last scene, he’s so silly!

2

b331a01816890b6a6f0a35327ca24f4f

https://openload.co/f/_II3Dn4PywU/How_To_Make_A_Student_My_Slave_Vol._2.mp4

One thought on “(Ko Company)[Secret Film] How To Make A Student My Slave 2

  1. We agree again! Eiji’s scene is definitely the standout for me. Feels like a classic lol
    This series is just too good! And lol I thought the underwear was funny too, made his butt look nice though haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

