(Ko Company) [Secret Film) Handsome Youth Uncut Cock Torture vol.4

Request

2.jpeg

There was a request for some films with Shunta in it.^_^

Although I posted this because of the Shunta request, I have to say my favorite from this film was actually Shota. He’s such a horny boy! Also, I love the way he smiles through the entire scene. He did that in My Dad Fucks Me Beside My Sleeping Brother and Work Out (which I plan to have up by today if last nights storms didn’t knock out my power. *_*)

s

https://openload.co/f/mfN_OJeY4oI/Handsome_Youth_Uncut_Cock_Torture_vol.4.avi.mp4

5 thoughts on “(Ko Company) [Secret Film) Handsome Youth Uncut Cock Torture vol.4

  1. Hey Lana / fellow K-Pop lover!

    I absolutely love the KO boys, they’re definitely the hottest jgv models in my opinion 🙂
    I’m super into the Surprise trips they go on, do you think you could find Tropical Summer and Fresh Monkey’s Juicy Traveling? I’m dying to see them!

    Thanks, girl! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: (Ko Company) [Secret Film] Handsome Youth Uncut Cock Torture | JGV4You

Leave a Reply

