(Ko Company) [Secret Film] How To Make A Student My Slave 3

7120dbffa9453aa498446d6d272e46c7.jpg

It shouldn’t surprise you guys that I like scene 2 the best…Mainly because it seems to be a theme with this series, but also because it’s similar to the scene I liked the most in the first film. He’s so cute and innocent, like a little marshmallow! I just wanna cuddle him! I felt kind of bad about liking it too, He was so sad in the begining while t-san was tieing him up. 😦 I remember when I first saw this scene, It was a preview of the scene by itself and I was still a bit new to Ko Company. For a split second I though it was real! Then I recognized T-sans dick…I can recognize that thing anywhere! XD

f2fd589a8fe893bb004c66b3725c1b44

https://openload.co/f/Zru4QtDhGg8/How_to_Make_a_Student_My_Slave_3_-_Boy_Students_Training_White_Paper%21.avi

One thought on “(Ko Company) [Secret Film] How To Make A Student My Slave 3

Leave a Reply

