(New Sexual)Ejaculation Controlled Jail

b649f97a738eb2e7ea82199718979844.jpg

UPDATE!: I don’t know what my deal is! It’s like last night I was totally unable to recognize anyone! This is the second film that has someone I knew in it and I didn’t catch on. In this film it’s totally embarrassing because I really like Tsukino Taito. I even posted another film with him in it and told you guys I liked him! *_* Talk about scatterbrained!

It’s been a little while since I’ve come across something with a good storyline. ^_^

10/10 would recommend. The guard in charge I found very sexy. He was commanding and dominant throughout the entire film. He was stern but not quite sadistic and I enjoyed his character the most.

It’s hard to say which scene was my favorite, but I think I’m going to go with the 3rd one. There isn’t a lot of sex in it, the prisoner is naked and does get a blow job, but it’s mostly the guard intimidating him. He managed to turn me on without even being naked! He was just topless and that’s it.

I found the two main prisoners sexy as well. I’m glad I was able to see them together (with the sexy guard) during the final scene.

I’m definitely going to try and get my hands on Ejaculation Controlled Jail 2. I just hope it’s as good as this one. ^_^

dc6db57d652c2853100ecd11620ea3df

https://openload.co/f/qMkgo7WgtBQ/The_Ejaculation-Controlled_Jail_vol.1.avi.mp4

2 thoughts on “(New Sexual)Ejaculation Controlled Jail

    • You know what? I though that was him!! But I was like…nah! It couldn’t be! Guess I was wrong! I really like him a lot! ^_^

      Like

Leave a Reply

