(Ko Company) [Secret Film] Handsome Youth Uncut Cock Torture 1,2,3,5,6 & 7.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

I’m doing something kind of weird here. I’m putting the rest of this series (so far) into one post. I was going to do them seperately, but I haven’t watched most of them but really wanted to get them posted as I have had them uploaded for a while now. In addition, putting these films in one post allows me to talk about the series in more of a general sense which will be easier for me with this series. This post contains films 1-7 excluding film 4 which I have already posted and you can find ‘here‘.

 

The title of this series has the word “torture” in it and rightfully so! There is a lot of teasing, pulling, and overall well..torture of the foreskin! Sometimes I couldn’t tell if the guys were in pain or feeling an overwhelming sense of pleasure!

After all of the films I’ve seen from this sub label, I have to say Secret Film is really good at making series that are similar yet different. They all have the same type of feel with the camera angles, the sets, the twinks, and the T-San. Yet they somehow manage to be just different enough that you overlook the similarities. It’s quite genius if you think about it.

Aside from the uncut cocks, there is some good anal play, oral and penetration. From what I’ve seen this is a good series, I just haven’t had the time to go through all of them.

1

Uncut Cock Torture 1

2

Uncut Cock Torture 2

3

Uncut Cock Torture 3

5

Uncut Cock Torture 5

6.

Uncut Cock Torture 6

7

Uncut Cock Torture 7

One thought on “(Ko Company) [Secret Film] Handsome Youth Uncut Cock Torture 1,2,3,5,6 & 7.

  1. Super interesting idea! I like hearing your thoughts about an overall series and of course getting a full set at once is a nice present!
    Would you maybe consider doing something similar for the Real Private Sex or Immoral Camera series?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

