(Acceed) Obscene Reform School 24Hr

Request

b573e7ef4fa5dc3dd47fd00a3b8b2242.jpg

I’ve already posted volume 2, you can find it here‘.

Lots of sexy boy abuse going on in this film. I quite enjoyed it actually. I don’t remember much about Volume 2 from this series, but I do know I like this a lot more.

I liked the first half of this film the most. For some reason I find it fun to watch guys get washed down. I think it’s the only water play i really like, anything else makes me feel like they’re drowning. *_*

insta.gif

Aside from that you get some new recruit hazing, a really sadistic guard who has a bdsm chamber for bad inmates, and of course an orgy. ^_^

https://openload.co/f/ITTdmT4tFys/Obscene_Reform_School_vol.24-hours.avi

Leave a Reply

